Image

New post by Mon on August 06, 2017 at 02:04PM

#repost from @drivenbywords – … only this time I replied. ☕ #IAmAlsoHuman #RandomThoughts #Monology
・・・
They said YOU won’t;
I said I can!

They said it’s not PROFITABLE;
I said it’s WORTH for ME!

They said NO;
I said I will TRY again!

Is it, in actually, ONE’s ability that matter
or
Always the concern of THOSE respected positions!?
.
Full post is available on my blog (#LinkInBio) // Or, search “Random Thoughts by Monika Arora” in your browser.

#hernotes #promises #regrets #negativity #wishes #depth #naysayers #selfmusing #drivenbywords #pictories #storytelling #bitesizedinspiration #quotewisdom #instagood #qotd #til
.
.
.
#marketing #branding #strategy #TheDigitalSavvy
via Instagram by @thedigitalsavvy

Leave a Reply

